Real Estate Agents for Michigan Waterfront Properties

Diane Anderson

re1gladwin@gmail.com
989.426.6561
REAL ESTATE ONE - GLADWIN

Rita Arlt

rita8383@yahoo.com
989-734-4840
State Wide Real Estate of Hawks, LLC

Lori Babcock

homes@loribabcock.com
989-738-4663
Century 21 Babcock Realty

Jim & Ivie Baker

ivie@kehoerealty.com
989-426-0664
Kehoe Realty

Marnie Basney

marnie@winntel.net
989.621.2001
Coldwell Banker Mt. Pleasant Realty & Assoc.

Beate Behrens

beate.homes@gmail.com
989-313-6658
RE/MAX River Haven

Randy Bierlein

re1randy@gmail.com
989.426.2000
REAL ESTATE ONE - GLADWIN

Casey Bruce

life247@hotmail.com
989-430-7542
Osentoski Realty Co. - Port Austin

John Carlstrom

john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261
Harrison Realty Inc

Troy Condell

troycondell@condellwonderlandrealty.com
989.539.2771
Condell Wonder Land Realty

Thomas Galbraith

info@statewidemio.com
989-826-3292
State Wide Real Estate of Mio

Kari Garber

karigarber@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261
Harrison Realty Inc

Randy Golden

randy@mtpleasanthomes.com
989.773.3332
RE/MAX OF MT. PLEASANT, INC

Barbara Hecker

bhecker@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261X210
Harrison Realty Inc

Jenifer Johnson

jeniferjohnson@cahanes.com
989-345-2662
C. A. Hanes Realty

Laura Kempf

thekempfteamrealty@gmail.com
989.284.0920
The Kempf Team Realty

Marty Kempf

kempfteamrealty@gmail.com
989.284.3029
The Kempf Team Realty

Tim Keohane

timandlinda@greatlakesandland.com
906-524-6288
Great Lakes and Land

Kyle Kigar

kylesoldit@gmail.com
989-426-7508
Coldwell Banker Kigar

David L. Kraft

dlkraft@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
989-856-7653
David L. Kraft Realty Co.LLC

Kimberly Lingo

Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com
989.362.4400
Target Real Estate Company

Chris Lowes

Lowes4realestate@gmail.com
989-426-6893
RE/MAX River Haven

Rose Mayfield

rose@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261
Harrison Realty Inc

Dale McDonald

dalemcdonald@remax.net
(989) 821-6208
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake

Dennis McDonald

dennis@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake

Alice Moore

alicemoore1728@gmail.com
989.430.0966
RE/MAX River Haven

Pamela Mork

pam.mork@cbgreatlakes.com
231.645.0520
Coldwell Banker Schmidt-S.Bay

Lori Pedrotte

real_estate_one@yahoo.com
989-479-3225
Real Estate One Power Associates - Harbor Beach

Puerto Escondido Real Estate

john@worldclasshomesmexico.com
954 104 2359
World Class Homes Mexico

Alan Reiss

ahreiss@att.net
989-588-9621
Reiss Real Estate

Ryan Ropp

motivated14u@yahoo.com
989.426.6060
Lady of the Lakes North R.E., Inc.

Greg Ruppel

gruppelsr@outlook.com
989-426-7508
Coldwell Banker Kigar

Sharon A. Wade

sharon@ladylakes.com
989-426-6060
Lady of the Lakes North R.E., Inc.

Bob Walters

bobwalters@cahanes.com
800-535-6520
C. A. Hanes Realty

Wayne Walts II

waltsy99@gmail.com
989-426-6893
RE/MAX River Haven

Sue Wiese Monville

suewiese@sbcglobal.net
989-883-2248
Kelly & Co. Realty - Sebewaing

David Zamarron

zamarronrealty@gmail.com
989.621.8972
CENTRAL REAL ESTATE MT PLEASANT, INC.

Patricia Zamarron

patricia.zamarron@hotmail.com
989.773.6000
CENTRAL REAL ESTATE MT PLEASANT, INC.

Patricia Zamarron

patricia.zamarron@hotmail.com
989.773.6000
Central Real Estate