Real Estate Agents for Michigan Waterfront Properties

Rita Arlt

rita8383@yahoo.com
989-734-4840
State Wide Real Estate of Hawks, LLC

Diane Babcock

dianebabcock@remax.net
989-821-6208
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake

Jeff Babcock

jeffbabcock@century21.com
989-856-8400
Century 21 Babcock Realty

Lori Babcock

homes@loribabcock.com
989-738-4663
Century 21 Babcock Realty

Jim & Ivie Baker

ivie@kehoerealty.com
989-426-0664
Kehoe Realty

Marnie Basney

marnie@winntel.net
989.621.2001
Coldwell Banker Mt. Pleasant Realty & Assoc.

Bill Battle

billjbattle@cahanes.com
989-728-2540
C. A. Hanes - Hale

Beate Behrens

beate.homes@gmail.com
989-313-6658
RE/MAX River Haven

RANDY BIERLEIN

re1randy@gmail.com
989.426.2000
REAL ESTATE ONE - GLADWIN

Judy Boman

judyboman21@aol.com
989-426-7621 Ext 127
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE

Casey Bruce

life247@hotmail.com
989-430-7542
Osentoski Realty Co. - Port Austin

Marilyn Kay Bruce

mkbruce14@hotmail.com
989-856-3887
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville

John Carlstrom

john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261
Harrison Realty Inc

Mary Kay Chisholm

mkc@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261
Harrison Realty Inc

Troy Condell

troycondell@condellwonderlandrealty.com
989.539.2771
Condell Wonder Land Realty

Patty Dack

pattydack@cahanes.com
989-345-0315
C. A. Hanes Realty

Mark Dale

mark.c.dale@comcast.net
989-738-2255
Team Sunrise

Thomas Galbraith

info@statewidemio.com
989-826-3292
State Wide Real Estate of Mio

Kari Garber

karigarber@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261
Harrison Realty Inc

Randy Golden

randy@mtpleasanthomes.com
989.773.3332
RE/MAX OF MT. PLEASANT, INC

Barbara Hecker

bhecker@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261X210
Harrison Realty Inc

Rebecca Jager

rebeccabjager@yahoo.com
989-426-7621
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE

Jeri Ann Janisse

jeriann@higginslakeinfo.com
1-989-821-6208
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake

Terri Wiechert & Jodi M. Smith

twiechert4467@gmail.com,jmsmith@airadv.net
989-856-2980
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville

Jenifer Johnson

jeniferjohnson@cahanes.com
989-345-2662
C. A. Hanes Realty

Laura Kempf

thekempfteamrealty@gmail.com
989.284.0920
The Kempf Team Realty

Tim Keohane

timandlinda@greatlakesandland.com
906-524-6288
Great Lakes and Land

Kyle Kigar

kylesoldit@gmail.com
989-426-7508
Coldwell Banker Kigar

David L. Kraft

dlkraft@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
989-856-7653
David L. Kraft Realty Co.LLC

Melanie LeVasseur

melanieglevasseur@gmail.com
989-426-6893
RE/MAX River Haven

Kimberly Lingo

Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com
989.362.4400
Target Real Estate Company

Sonya Loose

sonyaann24@yahoo.com
9894292600
Homewaters Recreational Real Estate

Chris Lowes

Lowes4realestate@gmail.com
989-426-6893
RE/MAX River Haven

Rose Mayfield

rose@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261
Harrison Realty Inc

Sue Maziarz

thekempfteamrealty@gmail.com
989.876.1010
The Kempf Team Realty

Dale McDonald

dalemcdonald@remax.net
(989) 821-6208
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake

Dennis McDonald

dennis@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake

Peggy S. Miceli

peggy.miceli@yahoo.com
989-426-7621ext 132
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE

Dave Miller

Homes@davemiller.com
989-832-0090 x 313
RE/MAX of Midland

Eugene Minard

thekempfteamrealty@gmail.com
989.646.2128
The Kempf Team Realty

Alice Moore

alicemoore1728@gmail.com
989.430.0966
RE/MAX River Haven

Pamela Mork

pmorkrealestate@centurytel.net
231.920.0520
Coldwell Banker Schmidt-S.Bay

Diane Ocenasek

dianeo@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake

Carolyn Ochab

carolyn@ladylakes.com
989-426-6060
Lady of the Lakes North R.E., Inc.

Matthew Rapanos

mattrapanos@gmail.com
989-837-2100
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland

First Choice Real Estate

firstchoice.realestate99@gmail.com
989-785-2808
First Choice Real Estate

Puerto Escondido Real Estate

john@worldclasshomesmexico.com
954 104 2359
World Class Homes Mexico

Kerry Redman Fernbach

kerryfernbach@yahoo.com
989-435-7755
RE/MAX River Haven

Alan Reiss

ahreiss@att.net
989-588-9621
Reiss Real Estate

Ryan Ropp

motivated14u@yahoo.com
989.426.6060
Lady of the Lakes North R.E., Inc.

Greg Ruppel

gruppelsr@outlook.com
989-426-7508
Coldwell Banker Kigar

Marietta Sprott

realtor.marietta@gmail.com
989-246-1846
RE/MAX River Haven

Sherri Stewart

sherri@harrison-realty.com
989.539.2261
Harrison Realty Inc

Deb Stover

debstover.realestate@gmail.com
989 426-7621
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE

Robin Stressman

robin@mtpleasant.net
989.953.7349
Coldwell Banker Mt. Pleasant Realty & Assoc.

Lisa Vasher

lisavasher@yahoo.com
989-429-0908
Vasher Properties LLC

Sharon A. Wade

sharon@ladylakes.com
989-426-6060
Lady of the Lakes North R.E., Inc.

Bob Walters

bobwalters@cahanes.com
800-535-6520
C. A. Hanes Realty

Wayne R Walts

wwalts@riverhavenhomes.com
989-426-6893
RE/MAX River Haven

Wayne Walts II

waltsy99@gmail.com
989-426-6893
RE/MAX River Haven

David Zamarron

zamarronrealty@gmail.com
989.621.8972
CENTRAL REAL ESTATE MT PLEASANT, INC.

Patricia Zamarron

patricia.zamarron@hotmail.com
989.773.6000
CENTRAL REAL ESTATE MT PLEASANT, INC.

Patricia Zamarron

patricia.zamarron@hotmail.com
989.773.6000
Central Real Estate